Close Menu X



New Covenant has a number of committees that help members use their gifts in the service of Christ. These committees are under the oversight of the elders and deacons. However, each committee has a chair member. If you would like to serve on one of these ministry teams, please reach out to the appropriate committee chairperson. Here are all of the committees and chairpersons that can be contacted by emailing the church office at

Christian Education:  Travis Peacock

Children’s Ministry:  Meghan Prussia

Nursery Ministry:  Maggie Carr

Social Media Committee: Maggie Carr

Treasury Committee:  Bobby Wise

Women’s Ministry:  Katie Price

Mercy Ministry:  Rob Shepherd

Meals Ministry:  Susan Logan

Greeter / Coffee Ministry:  Rob Shepherd

Food / Fellowship Ministry:  Robyn Kretschmar

Missions / Outreach Ministry:  Travis Peacock

Music Ministry:  Travis Peacock

Ushering Committee:  Chris Ward

Worship / Set Up Committee:  Terry Logan

Youth Ministry:  David Prussia

Pulpit Search Committee